注意
在您的浏览器无法使用Cookie。网站显示不正常!

IP地址

订购所有类型的专用服务器或虚拟服务器,皆內含一个IPv4地址与IPv6地址。
如果您需要更多IPv4地址或IPv6地址, 请看看本说明. 您可为专用服务器添购最多15个IPv4与15个IPv6地址,虚拟服务器最多10个IPv4与10个IPv6地址。请参阅以下的服务价格。

服务名称价格,欧元/月
专用服务器的额外IPv4地址(内含一个,最多15个)2
VDS的额外IPv4地址(内含一个,最多10个)2
专用服务器的额外IPv6地址(内含一个,最多15个)0.16
VDS的额外IPv6地址(内含一个,最多10个)0.16

服务期只有具备技术可能性的条件下才提供。

硬件升级

您可随时升级专用服务器。下表为服务价格,服务是收费的而有一次性的安装费。为了获得有关升级可能性的信息,订购升级和获取任何其他信息,您需要在个人中心的支持>支持询问部分创建询问。

服务名称安装费,欧元,一次性价格,欧元/月
HDD 2TB 3,515010
HDD 4TB 3,515020
SSD 500GB15020
SSD 1TB15030
SSD 2TB15050
16 GB RAM15010
32 GB RAM15020
RAID15030

服务期只有具备技术可能性的条件下才提供。

VLAN

您是否担心数据在服务器与网关的数据链接间传输的安全?又或者,您是否在意数个服务器间的信息传输速度与数量?为解决这两个问题,我们提供经济又方便的解决方案:虚拟局域网(VLAN)。

如需了解您的服务器是否能够连接至VLAN、预约VLAN连线或其他服务, 请至您的个人帐户的「支持>支持工单」建立一个工单。

服务名称安装费,欧元,一次性价格,欧元/月
VLAN(虚拟局域网)免费免费

服务期只有具备技术可能性的条件下才提供。

VLAN(虚拟局域网)

您可以使用第二张网卡将服务器整并成一个独立的虚拟局域网虽然服务器可连接到不同的网络交换机,但服务器间仍可直接进行数据链路互动。相反的,其他客户的服务器无法在链接层级对您的服务器产生可视性。

BGP-IP地址通告

IP地址通告允许您使用我们的专用服务器通告您的IP地址。有两种通告:用提供商设备或者用您的设备/软件。如果您有自己的IP地址,我们会用我们设备进行您的IP地址通告。结果是您可以使用自己的IP地址在租用服务器。

为了获得有关配置BGP的消息,订购BGP或者获取其他消息,您需要在个人中心的支持>支持询问部分创建询问。

服务名称安装费,欧元,一次性价格,欧元/月
设置BGP20-
支持BGP(IP地址通告)-30

第一个月费为50欧元,第二个月开始月费为30欧元。

服务是具备技术可能性才提供的,并且仅用于专用服务器

一个专用服务器仅可获得一组BGP服务

请注意,一个专用服务器仅可获得一组BGP服务。如果您需要在另一个专用服务器使用BGP服务,您必须再买一组BGP(两个独立服务器使用两组BGP服务,三个独立服务器使用三组BGP服务等等)

边界网关协议(BGP)

允许您使用您的IP地址跟我们的专用服务器。

BGP协议是为了自治系统(AS)间关于子网可访问性交换信息所设计的。自制系统是有统一的技术和行政管理的 路由器群。在自制系统为了确定路由使用域内间路由协议,为了其他的自治系统传送数据包确定路由。传送的数据包含通过本自治系统可访问的自治系统的清单。最好的路由按照网络的规则选择。

LACP

每个专用服务器默认通过两个网卡连接到不同的交换机,我们推荐使用链路聚合控制协议(LACP)来获得容错方案。 此项服务需要收费并且有设置费,您可以在个人中心的支持>支持询问部分订购。

服务名称安装费,欧元,一次性价格,欧元/月
Configure LACP101

服务期只有具备技术可能性的条件下才提供。

链路聚合控制协议(LACP)

多个物理通道组合成一个逻辑网络

链路聚合控制协议(LACP)是一种协议,旨在将几个物理信道合并到以太网网络中的一个逻辑网络。 聚合LACP信道用于提高吞吐量并提高容错能力。 在某些情况下使用LACP帮助确定一个用正常静态聚合无法确定的损坏通道。

Attention
You have Cookie disabled in your browser. Displaying the site will be incorrect!

IP addresses

All ordered dedicated or virtual servers are provided with one IPv4 address and one IPv6 address.
If you need more IPv4 addresses or IPv6 addresses, you can order them separately using this instruction. You can order up to 200 IPv4 and IPv6 address for dedicated servers and up to 10 IPv4 and IPv6 address for virtual servers. The prices for the service are are listed below.

Service name Price, €/month
Additional IPv4 address for dedicated server (1 included, 200 maximum) 2
Additional IPv4 address for VDS (1 included, 10 maximum) 2
Additional IPv6 address for dedicated server (1 included, 200 maximum) 0.16
Additional IPv6 address for VDS (1 included, 10 maximum) 0.16

Services are provided upon availability of technical facilities.

Hardware Upgrade

Any dedicated server can be upgraded at any time. The prices for the service are listed below, the service is chargeable and has a setting price. In order to get information about the possibility of upgrading, ordering an upgrade and getting any other information, you need to create a ticket in your personal account in the section Support > Support tickets.

Service name Setup fee, €, one-time Price, €/month
HDD 2TB 3,5 80 10
HDD 4TB 3,5 80 20
SSD 500GB 80 20
SSD 1TB 80 30
SSD 2TB 80 50
16 GB RAM 80 10
32 GB RAM 80 20
RAID 80 30

Services are provided upon availability of technical facilities and only for dedicated servers.

Optional Network Ports

Any additional network ports can be connected to any dedicated server. The prices for the service are listed below, the service is chargeable and has a setting price. In order to get information about the possibility of connecting network ports, ordering a connection and getting any other information, you need to create a ticket in your personal account in the section Support > Support tickets.

Service name Setup fee, €, one-time Price, €/month
Аdditional port 10Gb 80 30
Second additional port 10Gb 80 25

Services are provided upon availability of technical facilities and only for dedicated servers.

VLAN

Are you concerned about the security of data transfer at the data link between your server and the gateway on the Internet? Or maybe you care about the speed and amount of information transfer between several of your servers? To solve these two problems we have economical and convenient solutions: a virtual local area network (VLAN).

In order to get information about the possibility of connecting your servers to VLAN, ordering a connection to VLAN and getting any other information, you need to create a ticket in your personal account in the section Support > Support tickets.

Service name Setup fee, €, one-time Price, €/month
VLAN (Virtual Local Area Network) free free

Services are provided upon availability of technical facilities and only for dedicated servers.

VLAN (Virtual Local Area Network)

You can connect your servers into an individual virtual local area network using second network cards. Servers will interact with each other directly at the link level, although physically they can be connected to different network switches. Conversely, the servers will be invisible to the servers of other clients at the link level.

BGP - IP address announcement

Announcement allows you to use your IP-addresses with our dedicated servers. There are two variants of announcement: on the equipment of the provider and on own equipment / software. If you have your own block of IP-addresses, we will provide its announcement on the Internet with our equipment. As a result, you can use your IP-addresses on a leased server.

In order to get information about the possibility configure BGP, ordering BGP and getting any other information, you need to create a ticket in your personal account in the section Support > Support tickets.

Service name Setup fee, €, one-time Price, €/month
Connecting BGP 20 -
Support BGP (IP address announcement) - 30

Total first month will cost 50 €, the cost from the second month - 30 € per month.

Services are provided upon availability of technical facilities and only for dedicated servers

One BGP service for one Dedicated server

Please note that one BGP service is provided for only one dedicated server. For use on another dedicated server, you need to order extra BGP service (two dedicated servers — two BGP services, three dedicated servers — three BGP services, etc.)

Border Gateway Protocol (BGP)

Allows you to use your IP-addresses with our dedicated servers

The BGP protocol is designed to exchange information about the reachability of subnets between autonomous systems (AS-autonomous system), that is, groups of routers under a single technical and administrative control that use the intra-domain routing protocol to define routes within themselves and the interdomain routing protocol for determining routes delivery of packages to other AS. The information transmitted includes a list of ASs that are accessible through this system. The choice of the best routes is based on the rules adopted in the network.

LACP

Each dedicated server is connected by default with two network cards to different switches, we recommend using the link aggregation control protocol (LACP) to get a fault-tolerant scheme. This service is chargeable and has a setting price, you can order it in personal account in the section Support > Support tickets.

Service name Setup fee, €, one-time Price, €/month
Configure LACP 10 1

Services are provided upon availability of technical facilities and only for dedicated servers.

Link aggregation control protocol (LACP)

Multiple physical channels combined into one logical network

Link Aggregation Control Protocol (LACP) is a protocol designed to combine several physical channels into one logical network in Ethernet networks. Aggregated LACP channels are used both to increase throughput and improve fault tolerance. Using LACP in some cases may be a corrupted channel that would not be detected using normal static aggregation.