Users. User's rights

A user can have one of the four roles in the account:

  • Users can look through statistics, resource settings, but can't change anything except their own personal data (name, email, password)
  • Purge and Prefetch only users can see statistics, resource settings and send purge and prefetch requests only
  • Engineers can change services settings and personal data (name, email, password), purge and prefetch CDN servers cache
  • Administrators have full rights (including adding, editing and deleting other users).

________________________2_____.png 

Was this article helpful?
Recently viewed articles