Services. How to disable and resume a service

How to disable a service

To disable a service:

  1. Click on the profile icon in the lower-left corner.
  2. Select Billing.
  3. Find the service you need and click Disable service.

disable_service.pngPlease, note!  After disabling the service or after the end of the trial period (if the service was not activated), all service resources and settings will be deleted after a certain period of time.

  Service

  Period

  CDN

  90 days

  Cloud

  14 days

  Storage

  90 days

  DNS

  90 days

  Media platform

  Exception! Resources won't be deleted.

  DDOS protection

  Exception! Resources won't be deleted.

How to resume the service

To resume a stopped service:

  1. Click on the profile icon in the lower-left corner.
  2. Select Billing.
  3. Find the service you need and click Resume service.

resume_service.png

Was this article helpful?
Recently viewed articles