Deletion. Delete a virtual server

You can delete a server in the Control Panel. After deleting it will disappear from the list of servers, all data will be erased from it, and the payment will no longer be charged.

How to delete a server
You received an error while deleting a server. What should you do?
 

How to delete a server

mceclip0.png

mceclip1.png

Open the tab with your servers. Click on the one you need and click on Delete button. After clicking you will see a confirmation window. Click on Ok if you want to delete your server, click on Cancel if you do not.

Please note: after deletion, there is no way to restore the server!

mceclip5.png

After clicking on Ok your server will be automatically deleted.

You received an error while deleting a server. What should you do? (to the top)

Most likely, you are trying to delete a virtual server that you bought less than a month ago. You can’t do that because 1 month is the minimum term for ordering a service.

mceclip10.pngYou can get the details of the error by hovering over exclamation mark icon.

mceclip11.png

If the error occurred not because you are trying to delete the server before the minimum period for ordering the service passed, please write to our support department — we will solve the issue.

 

Was this article helpful?
Recently viewed articles