Users. How to delete user

1. Click on the profile icon in the lower-right corner of the page.

2. Go to the Profile settings.

3. Open the Users section.

4. Click on the three-point sign next to the user.

5. Select Delete.

6. Confirm the deletion.

__________________________.pngNow the user has no access to the current account.

Features 

  1. If a user is a part of several accounts and you want to delete this user from all of them, you should do the steps above from each account.
  2. If a permanent API token was issued by a user who is going to be deleted, first delete the required token, otherwise, an error will appear.

    ____________________________.png
  3. After deleting a user, in the API tokens section, his name and email address will be crossed out next to the tokens issued by him, and a hint will be displayed:

    _________________________.png
Was this article helpful?
Recently viewed articles