Plans and billing rules
Prices and plans are described on the website.
The plan subscription fee and the traffic overcommitment fee are charged on the 3rd day of each month. If the payment fails, the service will be stopped.
Additional features are charged at the beginning of the month.
Change your plan
Navigate to the Profile icon in the lower-left corner of the page, choose Billing, and change the plan you need.
The new plan will be applied on the 1st day of the next month.
If you have any questions, please contact us via chat or email (firstname.lastname@example.org).